mp3: Faux Hoax > Foxworthy

Faux Hoax consists of Dave Allen of Gang Of Four (and Pamplemoose), Danny Seim of Menomena, and John Askew of Tracker (plus friends). The group from what I understand is a bit of an experiment and doesn’t quite sound like what you would expect from a Gang Of Four+Menomena+Tracker supergroup. Listen…

Downloadable: Foxworthy (polyvinyl mp3)

Order the Your Friends Will Carry You Home 7″… here.

Official web presence is here.
Muxtape is here (and features remixes).
Pamplemoose Twitter is here.
eMusic page is here (with digital bonus tracks).

Faux Hoax

(Slightly) Related Posts: