mp3 :: Soft Landing > Baptism

Soft Landing is a project from Beirut members Paul Collins and Perrin Cloutier (with Mike Lawless playing guitar, bass, Farfisa, and of course Moog). They worked with producer Griffin Rodriguez of Icy Demons fame for their upcoming self-titled release. The album drops on October 12th in digital and vinyl formats. Did you perchance check out the Soft Landing demo we posted a while back? Well, now we have the non-demo mastered version. Listen.

Downloadable: Baptism (mp3)

You can preorder their self-titled album @ Ba Da Bing! or Midheaven.

Soft Landing is on Myspace
Soft Landing is on Facebook
Soft Landing is on
Soft Landing is on Hype Machine
Soft Landing is on Ba Da Bing!
Soft Landing is on eMusic

Soft Landing

(Slightly) Related Posts: