mp3s :: NOT POSTED Mix, Vol. 57

It’s time to check out a bunch of the tracks I have not posted recently. These are just a few of the songs that would get their own individual posts here on GIMME TINNITUS if I only had the time. Here is the next NOT POSTED mix.



  1. Static (mp3) by Black Marble
  2. Insides (mp3) by The Soft Moon
  3. Fang (Black Marble Lost Borough Remix) (mp3) by ERAAS
  4. Brats (Cadence Weapon RMX) (mp3) by Liars
  5. @deathgripz (mp3) by Death Grips

    [d/l more Adult Swim Singles @]

  6. Farmer’s Heart (prod. by Room E) (mp3) by Parker & the Numberman
  7. Young Sole (Odd Nosdam RMX) (mp3) by Sole
  8. Tamper Disable Destroy (mp3) by Marijuana Deathsquads

    [d/l Tamper Disable Destroy @]

  9. Spirit Temple (mp3) by Sweet Valley

    [d/l Eternal Champ @]

  10. Killing Time (mp3) by Himanshu
  11. Bearcat (mp3) by Coke Weed X
  12. Summer Dress (mp3) by A Lull
  13. Cluttered Room (mp3) by Gilded
  14. Slow Down (mp3) by Poolside
  15. Komusō Flutter Kick IV (mp3) by Pressed And
  16. Close Your Eyes (ICUH8N Remix) (mp3) by USF

    [d/l Close Your Eyes @]

  17. Waiting in the Afterglow (mp3) by North Atlantic Drift
  18. George Square Thatcher Death Party (Justin K Broadrick Reshape) (mp3) by Mogwai

You can stream (and scrobble) all the songs in this mix using the player at the bottom of the page OR you can just download any or all of the tracks at your leisure and play them using a digital media player of your choice.

If you want to download all the individual tracks in this post, you should probably think about installing the DownThemAll! or FlashGot Firefox extensions as we are way too lazy to zip and upload every single NOT POSTED mix.

Also, if you like what you hear you should probably purchase music from the above artists at any of these fine online retailers (or your local independent record store):

Insound | Amazon MP3 | eMusic | Other Music

And be sure to check out the other NOT POSTED mixes.


(Slightly) Related Posts: