mp3s :: GIMME TINNITUS Radio Time > April 28, 2013

Here is the latest GIMME TINNITUS Radio Time.


Downloadable: GTRT 04-28-13 :: GIMME TINNITUS Radio Time (mp3)

The Playlist:

  1. Notes & Chords Mean Nothing To Me by Monkeywrench
  2. Louie Louie by The Sonics
  3. What’cha Gonna Do About It? (mp3) by Condo Fucks
  4. The Drag (mp3) by Ty Segall
  5. Who Do You Love by The Woolies
  6. Pink Gorilla by White Fence
  7. Gonna Die Out Here by The Fagettes
  8. Slime (mp3) by Sleeping Bag
  9. The Right Hand by The Natural History
  10. Dumb Fun (mp3) by The Keepsies
  11. Bell by Screaming Females
  12. The Floating Coffin by Thee Oh Sees
  13. Psalms by Heliotropes
  14. Cool or Not by Sauna Heat
  15. Four Fires (mp3) by ADULT THEMES
  16. (I’m A) Don Juan by The Embarrassment
  17. The Money You Have Is Maybe Too Little by Oxford Collapse
  18. Spank Thru (Studio) by Nirvana
  19. Book Worm (mp3) by Zip-Tie Handcuffs
  20. Nancy Reagan’s Head by Mission Of Burma
  21. Polylith (mp3) by Sleepies
  22. Fractured Skies (mp3) by Parts & Labor
  23. Unemployment Forever by Meth Teeth
  24. Creme Teeth by These Are Powers
  25. Always There, In Our Hearts by The Flaming Lips
  26. LGNO (mp3) by El Jesus De Magico
  27. Park by Hive Bent
  28. Boys In The Attic by The Mae Shi
  29. Pathetic Magic by Thank You
  30. Five Corporations by Fugazi
  31. White Blues Man by Soupcans
  32. Raiders by Taco Leg
  33. Total Shit System (mp3) by Yi
  34. Hot Wire My Heart by Crime
  35. Boathouse (mp3) by Great Mason
  36. Never a Joke by Krill
  37. Fox M by Sur
  38. Malio by banned books
  39. Dreamsucker (mp3) by Grooms
  40. Nail Polish by BAMBARA
  41. Crimewave by HEALTH
  42. Darjeeling by Rodan
  43. Shut Your Mouth by BIG UPS
  44. To Fix The Gash In Your Head (mp3) by A Place To Bury Strangers

The next show is on 5/12 @ 4PM EST.


Newtown Radio is on the internet
Newtown Radio is on Facebook
Newtown Radio is on Twitter
Newtown Radio is on Soundcloud
Newtown Radio is on Youtube
Newtown Radio is on Tunein
Newtown Radio is on Free Music Archive


(Slightly) Related Posts: