mp3: Future Of The Left > Arming Eritrea

The trio of Jack Egglestone, Andy Falkous and Kelson Matthias d/b/a Future Of The Left have a new album. It is entitled Travels With Myself And Another and NOT Good Things Come To Those Who Weigh Their PWN Balls. It is set to be released on June 23 by the good folks of 4ad. According to Falco, “it’s fucking skill.” So far, we have but two mp3s to judge that statement on, but I’d say it’s pretty apt.

The Track Listing:

1. Arming Eritrea (mp3)
2. Chin Music
3. The Hope That House Built (beggars mp3)
4. Throwing Bricks At Trains
5. I Am Civil Service
6. Land Of My Formers
7. You Need Satan More Than He Needs You
8. That Damned Fly
9. Stand By Your Manatee
10. Yin / Post-Yin
11. Drink Nike
12. Lapsed Catholics

The Running Time: 33 Minutes

(not so recently updated) official site is here.
4ad page is here.
Beggars page is here.
Amazon MP3 page is here.
eMusic page is here.

BONUS Question: Did you take the time to listen to Future Of The Left performing new material for WOXY? If not, click here.

Future Of The Left

(Slightly) Related Posts: