mp3s :: NOT POSTED Mix, Vol. 25

It’s time to listen to a bunch of the tracks I have not had a chance to post. Here is the next NOT POSTED mix.

You can stream all the songs in this mix using the Yahoo media player at the bottom of the page OR if you are browsing with Chrome you can play (and scrobble) the whole page using the extension OR you can just download any or all of the tracks at your leisure and play them using a digital media player of your choice.

These are just a few of the songs that would get their own individual posts here on GIMME TINNITUS, if I only had the time. Listen.


  1. Make it a Choice (Pavement Rework) (mp3) by Blackbird Blackbird
  2. Fire To The Ground (Live) (mp3) by The Forms
    (d/l the whole February 12, 2011 The Rock Shop show @
  3. Horizontal Figuration (Tokimonsta Remix) (mp3) by Take
  4. Hahaha JK (Nite Club vs. The Little Star Dweller Mix) (mp3) by Das Racist
    (winner of the Hahaha JK remix contest @
  5. Dope (Jones remix) (mp3) by Food For Animals
    (d/l Friends and Friends of Friends by
  6. Tryouts (mp3) by Javelin
  7. Talk To Me (mp3) by Porcelain Raft
  8. This Isn’t a Good Night for Walking (mp3) by Arches
  9. Glowing Mouth (mp3) by Milagres
  10. The Last Bottle In The World (mp3) by No Monster Club
  11. Dusty Mansions (mp3) by Campfires
  12. Don’t Waste It (mp3) by MAN/MIRACLE
  13. Esa Nena Nunca Regreso (mp3) by Davila 666
  14. Hope (mp3) by Boris
  15. Communal Blood (mp3) by This Will Destroy You
  16. Song 6 (mp3) by The Austerity Program
    (d/l the NYC Sucks, Volume 2 compilation @

Be sure to check out the other NOT POSTED mixes.

And if you like what you hear you should probably purchase music from the above artists at any of these fine online retailers (or your local independent record store):

Insound | Amazon MP3 | eMusic | Other Music

Also, If you want to download all (or most of) the tracks in this post, you should probably think about installing the DownThemAll! or FlashGot Firefox extensions.

Not Posted Mix

(Slightly) Related Posts: