mp3s :: GIMME TINNITUS Radio Time > April 14, 2013

Here is the latest GIMME TINNITUS Radio Time. Our guest DJ was Ted Mcgrath of The Flag (ex-Antimagic and These Are Powers).


Downloadable: GTRT 04-14-13 :: GIMME TINNITUS Radio Time (mp3)

The Playlist:

  1. Stand Down Margaret by The English Beat
  2. Black Practice (mp3) by Trabajo
  3. Weighted Coffins by Trabajo
  4. Bad Blood by The Flag
  5. Phazed Out & Downtown by The Flag
  6. Forever (Edit) by Night Terror
  7. They Die (Inhuman Improv Edit) by Night Terror
  8. Spectral Void by Alan Watts
  9. Lee’s Child by Alan Watts
  10. Ka-Prow! by Speedy Ortiz
  11. In a Strangeland (mp3) by Talk Normal
  12. Less (mp3) by YVETTE
  13. Heretic’s Hymn (mp3) by Double Dagger
  14. You Don’t Own Me by Leslie Gore
  15. Jack (mp3) by U.S. Girls
  16. No Self Control by Peter Gabriel
  17. Doin’ Time (mp3) by 999999999 (all nines)
  18. Ngoma Likembe (Dance of the Likembe) by Francis Bebey
  19. Mechanical Man by DEVO
  20. Only To Other People by The Cookies
  21. LP6 by Fabulous Diamonds
  22. burgers by excepter
  23. Journey Beneath The Planet Of The Foods (Hit 8!) by club HAPPYBEST
  24. DIEULEUL-DIEULEUL (mp3) (as seen) by Aby Ngana Diop
  25. Sunburn by Miracles
  26. Tigercat by Money & King
  27. Observatory Crest by Captain Beefheart
  28. Rose and Licorice by Liars
  29. Fuck Treasure Island by Scout Niblett

The next show is on 4/28 @ 4PM EST.

Newtown Radio is on the internet
Newtown Radio is on Facebook
Newtown Radio is on Twitter
Newtown Radio is on Soundcloud
Newtown Radio is on Youtube
Newtown Radio is on Tunein
Newtown Radio is on Free Music Archive


(Slightly) Related Posts: