mp3s :: GIMME TINNITUS Radio Time > March 31, 2013

For your streaming pleasure, here is the third GIMME TINNITUS Radio Time.


Streamable: GIMME TINNITUS Radio Time > March 31, 2013 (soundcloud)

The Playlist:

  1. Notes & Chords Mean Nothing To Me by Monkeywrench
  2. California Grrls by Shark?
  3. TV (mp3) by Bunny’s A Swine
  4. Innocenti by Delta 5
  5. Cuda ’82 (mp3) by Ex Con
  6. Man Dude by Pope Anything
  7. Seventeen Once by Slothbear
  8. Suicide 1997 by Tape Deck Mountain
  9. White Eyes (mp3) by Haunted Horses
  10. Metal by Emily Reo
  11. Haunting You // Please Don’t Leave Me Again by Kevin Arnold’s Haircut
  12. Everyone Is A Website (mp3) by Huntronik
  13. Midnight Enchilada by Squarehead
  14. Molasses by Aye Nako
  15. Prom Song by Pile
  16. Spinning (mp3) by Roomrunner
  17. Gimme Indie Rock by Sebadoh
  18. Sludge River Mouth (mp3) by Sleepies
  19. The End Of Radio by Shellac
  20. It’s So Obvious by Wire
  21. I’ve Heard It All Before (mp3) by Teepee
  22. All The Same by BAMBARA
  23. Two Drummers Disappear by Thee Oh Sees
  24. Strange Matter (mp3) by Quilty
  25. I’d Like Your Hair Long by Hum
  26. Fever Dreaming (mp3) by No Age
  27. Stop Having Fun (mp3) by Wimps
  28. Ack Ack Ack by Minutemen
  29. This Song Is A Drug Deal by Foot Village
  30. Flushing Meats by Eric Copeland
  31. 1000 Years by Black Pus
  32. Traps of Gold by Stupid Future
  33. I See No One by The Men
  34. I Collapse by Eula
  35. I No Y (mp3) by Boring Portals
  36. Fresh Meat by BIG UPS
  37. You Must Be Stopped by Chavez

The next show is in two weeks.

Newtown Radio is on the internet
Newtown Radio is on Facebook
Newtown Radio is on Twitter
Newtown Radio is on Soundcloud
Newtown Radio is on Youtube
Newtown Radio is on Tunein
Newtown Radio is on Free Music Archive


(Slightly) Related Posts: