podcast :: GIMME TINNITUS Radio Time > 6/16/19 (21 Song In 21 Minutes!)

OK, here is the latest episode of GIMME TINNITUS Radio Time!

The Playlist for 6/16/19:

  1. F.V.K. (Fearless Vampire Killers) by Bad Brains
  2. General Bacardi by Crass
  3. Changer by Fred Thomas
  4. Stel I by The Forms
  5. Snubbing by Government Issue
  6. Why Baby by Household
  7. I Just Do It And That’s All by Lenny Bruce
  8. What’s Up With the Kids by Limp Wrist
  9. Windup by Low Scores
  10. ’99 by Minutemen
  11. WWJD by Night Witch
  12. Crampy by Post Pink
  13. Rebirth by Public Enemy
  15. Patuh by Sial
  16. Song 2 by SMILING
  17. Nic Fit (Untouchables Cover) by Sonic Youth
  18. マン・ウィズ・ア・ミッション by TOYOMU
  19. No More Stalins, No More Hitlers (with John Cale) by William S. Burroughs
  20. Heat Wave by Zulus
  21. Wario Ware by 14 Year Old Girls








The next GTRT is coming up 6/30/19 @ 4pm and will feature a playlist from Bandcamp Daily Editorial Director J Edward Keyes (@keyescore) ! [UPDATE: Unfortunately, this appearance has been postponed :-( sorry]

Newtown Radio is on the internet
Newtown Radio is on Facebook
Newtown Radio is on Twitter
Newtown Radio is on Youtube
There is a GIMME TINNITUS tag @ newtownradio.com.

If you like what you hear on GTRT, you should probably purchase music from the above artists at your local independent record store or better yet buy directly from the band at the merch table at a show.

And, if you haven’t done it already, make sure you check out the other GTRT episodes.
21 songs in 21 minutes

(Slightly) Related Posts: