mp3s :: The January 2010 Mix

It’s time again to look back, reflect, and contemplate… what were we listening to one year ago?

Listen to the January 2010 Mix and find out.


  1. Neon Noose (mp3) by Golden Triangle
  2. I Do (mp3) by Screaming Females
  3. Jail La La (mp3) by Dum Dum Girls
  4. Nuke Duke ‘Em (mp3) by Dinowalrus
  5. Acid King Of Hell (Guitar Feelings) (mp3) by Grooms
  6. The THINGS (mp3) by Skeleton$
  7. Cut Men (mp3) by Mi Ami
  8. Prince Of Tacoma (mp3) by BOAT
  9. Hold (mp3) by Hands
  10. No Dreams (mp3) by Worker Bee
  11. Norway (mp3) by Beach House
  12. You Are Free (The Mae Shi Remix) (mp3) by Mates Of State
  13. 100% (mp3) by Graffiti Monsters
  14. Me Thing Drawing Me (mp3) by Javelin
  15. Everything Will Be Alright (mp3) by Golden Ages
  16. some lonesome street corner (USF remix) (mp3) by cars & trains
  17. Muppet (Nathan Fake Remix) (mp3) by Grasscut
  18. Dancing in the Snow (mp3) by Ernest Gonzales
  19. Quartz Controller (mp3) by Pollination

If you haven’t done it already, make sure you check out the other monthly mixes.

And if you like what you hear you should probably purchase music from the above artists at any of these fine online retailers:

Insound | Amazon MP3 | eMusic | Other Music

Also, If you want to download all the individual tracks in this post, you should probably think about installing the DownThemAll! or FlashGot Firefox extensions.

January 2010 Mix

(Slightly) Related Posts: