mp3 :: Ovlov > Nu Punk

Ovlov is getting ready to release their debut LP, AM on July 2nd via GT fav Exploding In Sound Records. With AM, the brothers Hartlett have crafted a album of pure unadulterated alternative rock.

The LP features vocals from Sadie Dupuis of Speedy Ortiz on a few tracks and guitar by Michael John Thomas III of Grass Is Green on a track called “Moth Rock”. Mr. Thomas also produced, engineered & mixed AM.

This here is the 2nd single from AM.


Downloadable: Nu Punk (mp3)

You can preorder AM on “piss yellow” and “swamp green” vinyl @

You can stream the 3rd single from AM @

Ovlov is on Bandcamp
Ovlov is on Tumblr
Ovlov is on Facebook
Ovlov is on Hype Machine
Ovlov is on Exploding in Sound Records

BONUS: Blue Baby (mp3)

AM by Ovlov

(Slightly) Related Posts: